About CREN
CREN Member Services
CREN Member Institutions
CREN Member Representatives
CREN Board of Trustees
Become a CREN Member
CREN History

CREN Member Institutions and Representatives

Agnes Scott College

Robert Hilgenfeld

American Physiological Society

Martin Frank

Amherst College

John Manly

Anderson School at UCLA

S. Kumar

Arizona State University

William Lewis

Association for Computer Machinery

Wayne Graves

Baldwin Wallace College

Melissa Bauer

Barry University

John Beaubrun

Baylor University

Reagan Ramsower

Beaver College

Param Bedi

Bowling Green State University

Toby Singer

Brenau University

Katy Nims

Bridgewater State College

William H. Davis

Brigham Young University

Kelly McDonald

Brown University

Ed Maharay

Bucknell University

Eugene Spencer

Butler University

Ryan Sweany

CA State University System Office

Dave Reese

Cal Lutheran University

Kenneth Pflueger

California State University-Chico

Debra McElroberts

California State University-Hayward

Kent McKinney

California State University-San Bernardino

Javier Torner

Canisius College

Joel Cohen

Catonsville Community College

Wallace Knapp

Central Missouri State University

Jim Piatt

Claremont Graduate University

Carol Gamble


Clifford Lynch

College of New Jersey

Walter J. Lankford

College of William & Mary

Chris Peck

Columbia Univeristy

Vace Kundakci

Cornell University

Helen Mohrmann

CUNY Graduate Center

James Haggard

CUNY Queensborough College

George Sherman

CUNY System Office

Michael Ribaudo

Dalhousie University

John Sherwood

Dartmouth College

Lawrence Levine

Denison University

Joseph Fleming

Dickinson College

Patricia Pehlman

Drug Reform Coordination Netwk

David Borden

Duke University

Mike Pickett

Duquesne University

Hank McCarthy

Eastern Michigan University

Morrell D Boone


Brian Hawkins

Florida International University

Betty Bezos

Florida State University

Larry Conrad

Florida Virtual Univeristy

Barbara Emil

Fox Chase Cancer Center

Frank Manion

George Mason University

Tracy Holt

George Washington University

Guy Jones

Georgia Institute of Technology

Linda Cabot

Georgia State University

J. Christenberry

Hartford Seminary

Jack Ammerman

Harvard University

Mark Van Baalen

Harvey Mudd College

Richard Parker

Hofstra University

Lanny Udey

Illinois Institute of Technology

Michael Hites

Indiana State University

RoseAnn Toulson

International Life Sciences Institute

Sean Bozarth


Doug Van Houweling

Iowa State University

Dorothy Lewis

Jackson State University

Willie Brown

Johns Hopkins University

Louise Miller-Finn

Joint Information Systems Committee

David Cook

Langara College

Jim Chivas

Le Moyne College

Clyde Wolford

Lincoln Trail Library System

Jan Ison

Loyola University Chicago

John Corliss

Mahattan College

Walter Matystik

Marist College

Kamran Khan

Marshall University

Arnold Miller

Miami University System Ohio

Kristin Froehlke

Michigan Technological Institute

James Cross

Middle Tennessee State University

Lucinda Lea

Mills College

Marshall Northcott

Mississippi State Univeristy

Mike Rackley


Roger Roach

Mt. Holyoke College

Susan Fliss

National Library of Australia

Warwick Cathro

National Science Foundation

Quilla Roth

NC A&T State University

Rodney Harrigan

NE Ohio U College of Medicine

Joseph Aulino

New York University

Doug Carlson

Northeastern Illinois University

Ozair Noor

Northeastern University

Leslie Hitch

Northwestern University

Bob Taylor


Douglas Gale

Oberlin College

John Bucher

Ohio State University

Charles Morrow Jones

Ohio University Main Campus

David Fritchley

Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

James Deaton

Oklahoma State University

James Albert

Old Dominion University

Rusty Waterfield

Oregon Public Networking

Seth Cohen

Pennsylvania State University

Russell Vaught

Portland Community College

Ray Grant

Prevent Child Abuse America

Elizabeth Lenzi

Princeton University

Betty Leydon

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

John Kolb

Rice University

Farrell Gerbode

Rochester Institute of Technology

Dan Tobin

Rockefeller University

Armand Gazes

Rowan University

Bruce Klein

Saint John's College

Erin Griffin

Saint Joseph's College of Brooklyn

Joseph Spadaro

Samford University

Dennis Self

Santa Clara University

Carl Fussell

Seton Hall University

Heather Stewart

Shippensburg University

William Gould

Smith College

Herb Nickles

Sonoma State University

Samuel Scalise

Southern Methodist University

George Chrisman

Special Libraries Association

David Bender

Stanford University

Sandra Senti

State Council of Higher Ed for VA

Todd Massa

Stetson University

Shahram Amiri

SUNY Binghamton

Jim Wolf

SW Texas State University

Robert Goss

Temple University

Sheri Stahler

Texas Christian University

David Edmondson

Trinity University

Fred Zapata

Tufts University

Ranjani Saigal

Tulane University

Jed Diem

Tuskegee University

Abraham George

University and Community College System of Nevada

Davan Weddle

University of Arizona

Peter Petrona

University of Baltimore

George Weitzel

University of California, Berkeley

John McCredie

University of Central Florida

Robert Reed

University of Chicago

Robert Vonderhoe

University of Colorado Boulder

Ken Klingenstein

University of Colorado Denver

Frank Edlin

University of Connecticut

Susan Fisher

University of Delaware

Daniel Grim

University of Florida

Charles Koenig

University of Georgia

Greg Ashley

University of Hawaii

David Lassner

University of IL Chicago

Ahmed Kassem

University of IL Champaign-Urbana

Peter Siegel

University of Kansas

Cathy Smith

University of LaVerne

Jay Jones

University of MD Baltimore County

John Seuss

University of MD College Park

Don Riley

University of ME System Office

Jerry Dube

University of Memphis

John Wasileski

University of Miami

Stewart Seruya

University of Michigan Ann Arbor

James Hilton

University of MN Duluth

Linda Deneen

University of MN Twin Cities

Stephen Cawley

University of NC Chapel Hill

Judson Knott

University of NC Greensboro

Gary Grandon

University of NC Pembroke

Patty Deese

University of NE Lincoln

Kent Hendrickson

University of Notre Dame

Larry Rapagnani

University of Nevada Reno

Steven Zink

University of Otago

Brendan Murray

University of Richmond

Ellen Waite-Franzen

University of Rochester

Amelia Tynan

University of Southern California

Michael Pearce

University of Texas Austin

Bill Bard

University of Texas El Paso

Evelyn Posey

University of TN Chattanooga

Clinton Smullen

University of TN Martin

Otha Britton

University of Virginia

James Jokl

University of Washington

Jacqueline Brown

University of West Florida

Michael Deickmann

University of Wisconsin Madison

Ann Stunden

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

David Crass

Virginia Polytechnic Institute

Theta Bowden

Washington Research Library Consortium

Don Gourley

Wellesley College

Timothy Cantin

Western Carolina University

Robert Anders

Western Illinois University

Dan Romano

Western Michigan University

Greg Lozeau

Western Washington University

Jim Ullin

Willamette University

John Balling

William Rainey Harper College

Dave McShane

Williams College

Mark Berman

Woodrow Wilson Int'l Center for Scholars

Jeff Dabelko

Worchester Polytechnic Institute

Allan Johannesen

Yale University

Philip Long